Computer is Back!

I have my computer back, so an update will follow soon. In the meantime here are a few pictures:

2 Responses to “Computer is Back!”

  1. Building Restoration Edinburgh Says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

    • michaelbeggs Says:

      Hi there-

      I’m glad you enjoyed reading what is on the site. Unfortunately, I haven’t updated the Blog in a long time. Partly, because I am now living in Massachusetts, United States. Thank you for your positive feedback!

      Michael


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

